About the Fair

Door County Fair Board

Tom Ash President
Aaron AshVice President
Sara Mueller Secretary
Steve JennerjohnTreasurer
Laura Vlies Member-at-Large
John White Member-at-Large
Dawn VandeVoortEducational Liaison
Thad Ash Development Coordinator
JJ Schopf Development Coordinator

Door County Facilities and Parks Committee

(Oversight Committee for the Door County Fair)

  1. Dan Austad

    District 8 Supervisor

  1. Roy Englebert

    District 3 Supervisor

  1. Ken Fisher

    District 10 Supervisor

  1. Susan Kohout

    District 6 Supervisor and Vice-Chairperson

  1. Richard Virlee

    District 15 Supervisor