Zoning Permit Applications

GIS Maps

General Zoning Phone Number

(920) 746-2323

County Zoning Administrator Contacts

Towns of Baileys Harbor, Jacksonport, & Sevastopol: 

Tara McKeefry:  (920) 746-2222

Towns of Egg Harbor, Gibraltar, Liberty Grove, & Washington Island:

Kristin Rankin:  (920) 746-2266

Towns of Brussels, Clay Banks, Gardner, Forestville, Nasewaupee, Sturgeon Bay, &  Union:

Sue Vanden Langenberg: (920) 746-2221

Other Zoning-Related Contacts

Building, Zoning, Sanitarian, & Assessment Contacts

Wetland Delineators

Professional Land Surveyors

Fees & Payment

Permit Fees

Miscellaneous Fees

On-Line Payment